skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 31 -
@ The Dugout Dawgs (DH)
John Kelley Park
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 1 -
EASTER
TBA
TBD
Sat Apr 7 -
12u April Classic
NEBC Field #1B
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 7 -
12u April Classic
NEBC Field #1A
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 8 -
12u April Classic
NEBC Field #1B
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 14 -
@ Fury Baseball-Navy (DH)
Shonda Schilling Field
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 15 -
Eagles Baseball Club (DH)
Algonquin Regional High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 21 -
12u Legends Top 16
NEBC Field #1A
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 21 -
12u Legends Top 16
NEBC Field #2B
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 22 -
12u Legends Top 16
NEBC Field #1B
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
@ Seacoast United-North (DH)
Seacoast United Sports Complex
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 29 -
Minutemen-Navy (DH)
Algonquin Regional High School
Postponed
Sat May 5 -
12u Nor'Easters Invitational
Shawsheen Tech
1:00 PM EDT
Sat May 5 -
12u Nor'Easters Invitational
Shawsheen Tech
5:00 PM EDT
Sun May 6 -
12u Nor'Easters Invitational
Shawsheen Tech
12:30 PM EDT
Sat May 12 -
@ CT Rivals (DH)
TBA
TBD
Sun May 13 -
GBG Hawks-Blue (DH)
Algonquin Regional High School
10:00 AM EDT
Sat May 19 -
Minuteman-Navy (DH)
Algonquin Regional HS
2:00 PM EDT
Sun May 20 -
Eagles Baseball Club (DH)
Algonquin Regional HS
10:00 AM EDT
Sat May 26 -
12u Super East Classic
Labor Field-Field 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 26 -
12u Super East Classic
Labor Field-Stadium
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 27 -
12u Super East Classic
Pratt & Whitney Airport Club-Field #1
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 27 -
12u Super East Classic
Pratt & Whitney Airport Club-Field #1
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
12u EBL Playoffs
Groton Town Field
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
12u EBL Playoffs
SIBL Complex
1:00 PM EDT