skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 1 -
EASTER SUNDAY
TBA
TBD
Sat Apr 7 -
13u King of the Diamond
Diamond Nation Field #4
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 7 -
13u King of the Diamond
Diamond Nation Field #4
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 8 -
13u King of the Diamond
JCBA Field #1
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Apr 14 -
USA Mavericks-Red (DH)
Lura A. White School
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 15 -
@ New England Storm
Abbey Kelly Charter School
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21 -
@ Evolution Baseball (DH)
Tahanto Regional HS
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Nokona Braves (DH)
Lura A. White School
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
13u Jr. Spinners Classic
LeLachuer Park
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
13u Jr. Spinners Classic
LeLachuer Park
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 29 -
13u Jr. Spinners Classic
LeLachuer Park
4:15 PM EDT
Sat May 5 -
@ GBG Hawks-White (DH)
Booth Babe Ruth Field
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 6 -
Kings Baseball (DH)
Lura A. White School
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 12 -
@ Eagles Baseball Club (DH)
Booster Field
11:00 AM EDT
Sun May 13 -
@ Northeast Longhorns-Navy (DH)
The Fay School
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 19 -
13u NEB Classic
Lura A. White School
8:00 AM EDT
Sat May 19 -
13u NEB Classic
Lura A. White School
12:30 PM EDT
Sun May 20 -
13u NEB Classic
Groton Babe Ruth Field
8:00 AM EDT
Sat May 26 -
13u War At The Shore
Sam Brentz Field
12:30 PM EDT
Sun May 27 -
13u War At The Shore
Sam Brentz Field
9:30 AM EDT
Mon May 28 -
13u War At The Shore
Waterford Babe Ruth Field
9:30 AM EDT
Mon May 28 -
13u War At The Shore
Waterford Babe Ruth Field
2:30 PM EDT
Mon May 28 -
13u War At The Shore
Veterans Park
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
13u Nor'Easters Invitational
Leominster Babe Ruth Lower Field
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
13u Nor'Easters Invitational
Leominster Babe Ruth Lower Field
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
13u Nor'Easters Invitational
Leominster Babe Ruth Upper Field
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
13u Nor'Easters Invitational
Leominster Babe Ruth Upper Field
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
@ Jr Swamp Bats-Black (DH)
Marlborough (NH) Middle School
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
Nor'Easters West-Blue (DH)
Lura A. White School
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
13u Legends Slugfest
Nate Ross Field
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
13u Legends Slugfest
Nate Ross Field
2:45 PM EDT
Sun Jun 17 -
13u Legends Slugfest
Nate Ross Field
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
@ New England Storm (DH)
South Community High School
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 24 -
@ Eagles Baseball Club (DH)
LaBrie Field
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
CT Bombers Invitational
University of New Haven
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
CT Bombers Invitational
University of New Haven
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
CT Bombers Invitational
University of New Haven
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
@ Rivals-Navy (EBL Playoffs)
Woburn HS
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 8 -
@ Maine Lightning (EBL Playoffs)
Waynflete Field
2:00 PM EDT