skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 2 -
Battle At The Border
Purchase College
8:45 AM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Battle At The Border
Purchase College
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Battle At The Border
Purchase College
8:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun 5 -
AP Baseball
Clark University
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 6 -
North East Baseball Workout
Clark University
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
18u NEB Invitational
NEBC Field #3
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
18u NEB Invitational
Worcester State University
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
18u NEB Invitational
Nichols College
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
18u NEB Invitational
NEBC Field #2
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 13 -
North East Baseball Workout
Clark University
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Super 17u Invitational
Rutgers University
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Super 17u Invitational
Diamond Nation Field #3
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 17 -
Super 17u Invitational
Diamond Nation Field #5
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 21 -
TRAVEL DAY
Boston to Nashville
TBD
Fri Jun 22 -
17u Music City Classic
Lipscomb University
11:30 AM CDT
Fri Jun 22 -
17u Music City Classic
Ezell Harding Christian School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 23 -
17u Music City Classic
Siegel High School
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 23 -
17u Music City Classic
Siegel High School
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 24 -
17u Music City Classic
Lipscomb University
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 24 -
TRAVEL DAY
Nashville to Emerson, GA
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 25 -
17u WWBA Elite Round Robin
PG Park @ LakePoint Field #12
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 26 -
17u WWBA Elite Round Robin
PG Park @ LakePoint Field #12
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 27 -
17u WWBA Elite Round Robin
PG Park @ LakePoint Field #16
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 28 -
17u WWBA Elite Round Robin
PG Park @ LakePoint Field #15
10:15 AM EDT
Fri Jun 29 -
17u WWBA Championships
Georgia Gwinnett College
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
17u WWBA Championships
Roswell Area Park Field #2
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
17u WWBA Championships
PG Park @ LakePoint Field #14
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
17u WWBA Championships
Shiloh High School
9:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul 2 -
17u WWBA Championships
North Forsyth High School
11:30 AM EDT
Tue Jul 3 -
17u WWBA Championships
Shiloh High School
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 4 -
17u WWBA Championships
Etowah High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Jul 5 -
TRAVEL DAY
Atlanta to Boston
TBD
Mon Jul 9 -
NEB College Camp
Clark University
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 12 -
Boston Open Championships
NEBC Field #3
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 12 -
Boston Open Championships
NEBC Field #2
9:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Boston Open Championships
NEBC Field #1
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 14 -
Boston Open Championships
Tufts University
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Boston Open Championships
Nichols College
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 21 -
Baseball U-CT Classic
Quinnipiac University
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 21 -
Baseball U-CT Classic
Quinnipiac University
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 22 -
Baseball U-CT Classic
Quinnipiac University
9:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul 23 -
18u AP Baseball Classic
Minnechaug Regional HS JV Field
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 24 -
18u AP Baseball Classic
Minnechaug Regional HS JV Field
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 24 -
18u AP Baseball Classic
Minnechaug Regional HS JV Field
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 25 -
18u AP Baseball Classic
Springfield, MA
TBD
Fri Jul 27 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
UMASS Boston-JV Field
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 27 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Catholic Memorial High School
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 28 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Catholic Memorial High School
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Jul 28 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Catholic Memorial High School
12:30 PM EDT