skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1 -
Battle at the Border
Concordia College
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Battle at the Border
Concordia College
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Battle at the Border
Purchase College
8:00 AM EDT
Mon Jun 3 -
North East Baseball Workout
Clark University
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 5 -
North East Baseball Workout
Clark University
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
18u NEB Invitational
Clark University
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
18u NEB Invitational
NEBC Field #1
7:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
18u NEB Invitational
NEBC Field #1
7:15 PM EDT
Mon Jun 10 -
18u NEB Invitational
NEBC Field #1
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 10 -
18u NEB Invitational
NEBC Field #2
7:15 PM EDT
Thu Jun 13 -
North East Baseball Workout
In the Batters Box-Hudson
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Jun 14 -
North East Baseball Workout
Clark University
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
North East Baseball 603
Winnacunnet High School
10:00 AM EDT
Mon Jun 17 -
Super 17u Invitational
Diamond Nation Field #3
12:45 PM EDT
Mon Jun 17 -
Super 17u Invitational
Diamond Nation Field #1
2:45 PM EDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Super 17u Invitational
Railroad Field
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 19 -
Super 17u Invitational
Diamond Nation Field #4
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
New England College Showcase
Brandeis University
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
New England College Showcase
Brandeis University
3:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
New England College Showcase
UMASS Boston-JV Field
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
New England College Showcase
UMASS-Boston JV Field
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 25 -
TRAVEL DAY
Boston to Nashville
TBD
Wed Jun 26 -
16u Music City Classic
Nashville, TN
TBD
Thu Jun 27 -
16u Music City Classic
Nashville, TN
TBD
Fri Jun 28 -
16u Music City Classic
Nashville, TN
TBD
Fri Jun 28 -
TRAVEL DAY
Nashville to Boston
TBD
Sat Jun 29 -
16u NEB Classic
Worcester, MA
TBD
Sun Jun 30 -
16u NEB Classic
Worcester, MA
TBD
Mon Jul 1 -
16u NEB Classic
Worcester, MA
TBD
Thu Jul 4 -
TRAVEL DAY
Boston to Atlanta
TBD
Fri Jul 5 -
16u WWBA Championships
Emerson, GA
TBD
Sat Jul 6 -
16u WWBA Championships
Emerson, GA
TBD
Sun Jul 7 -
16u WWBA Championships
Emerson, GA
TBD
Mon Jul 8 -
16u WWBA Championships
Emerson, GA
TBD
Tue Jul 9 -
16u WWBA Championships
Emerson, GA
TBD
Wed Jul 10 -
16u WWBA Championships
Emerson, GA
TBD
Thu Jul 11 -
TRAVEL DAY
Emerson, GA
TBD
Tue Jul 16 -
16u Boston Invitational
New England Baseball Complex
TBD
Wed Jul 17 -
16u Boston Invitational
New England Baseball Complex
TBD
Sat Jul 20 -
16u New England Elite 8
Providence, RI
TBD
Sun Jul 21 -
16u New England Elite 8
Providence, RI
TBD
Mon Jul 22 -
16u New England Elite 8
Providence, RI
TBD
Tue Jul 23 -
Northeastern Team Camp
Boston, MA
TBD
Wed Jul 24 -
Northeastern Team Camp
Boston, MA
TBD
Thu Jul 25 -
Northeastern Team Camp
Boston, MA
TBD
Fri Jul 26 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Providence, RI
TBD
Sat Jul 27 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Providence, RI
TBD
Sun Jul 28 -
18u NEB End of Summer Classic
Providence, RI
TBD